Credit Union Volunteers & Staff

Board of Directors

Stephen Prestwich, President

Frank Cluff, Vice President

Danny Layton, Director

Jerry Dunaway , Treasurer

Jace Green, Director

Sherri McCleve, Secretary

Marsha Gardner, Director

> Top

Credit Committee

Gary Onnen, Chairman

Debra Perkins, Secretary

Mike Popovich, Member

Kay Perkins, Alternate

Anita Popovich, Alternate

> Top

Supervisory Committee

Marsha Gardner, Chairman,

Coleman Hoyt, Member

Lavell Gardner, Member

Bert Willis, Member

> Top

Office Management & Staff

Debra Perkins, General Manager

Kay Perkins, Accounting Manager

Christine Warner, Member Account Manager

Leisa DeWitt, Loan Processor

Alicia Lujan, Member Rep

Patti Hatch, Member Rep

Margaret Garcia, Member Rep 

> Top


Copyright 2015 RIM Country Federal Credit Union. All rights reserved. Equal Opportunity Lender and Member NCUA.
Privacy Policy